Meetings 2019

We meet on the third Wednesday of each month (unless indicated otherwise) and our 2019 programme is as follows:

January

No meeting

Wednesday 20 February

New Zealand by camper van – Richard Horswood

Wednesday 20 March

Georgia – Wendy and Peter Wilson

Wednesday 17 April

Patagonia – Cliff Thompson

Wednesday 15 May

C.A.T.S. – Derek Tribble

Wednesday 19 June

A visit to Phil Bedford's collection

Wednesday 17 July

Mexico 2017 – Ian Woolnough

Friday–Saturday 2–3 August

Taunton Flower Show (display)

Wednesday 21 August

What I did last winter – Paul Klaassen

Wednesday 18 September

TBC

Wednesday 16 October

Horrible plants – John Watmough

Wednesday 20 November

Random plants from the collection – Peter Sparks

Wednesday 18 December

Social and AGM

There is a nominal charge of £2 for each meeting to cover expenses. Includes tea/coffee and a raffle.
Meetings

Venue

Wellsprings Chapel
Quantock Road
Taunton
TA2 7NL

Date

Third Wednesday of the month (unless indicated otherwise)

Time

7.30pm

For full details go to our meetings page

For further information on how to find us go to our contact page

For information on other branches in the West Country go to
BCSS Zone 10

Charity No 290786 – a charity registered in England and Wales